Congratulations to our essay contest winners

We are pleased to announce the winners of our law student essay contest. Bradley R. Smith, J.D. Candidate Temple University Beasley School of Law 2015, has won the Grand Prize. Catherine M. Contino, J.D. Candidate Villanova University School of Law 2015, has earned the Award of Distinction. Please join us to honor these outstanding scholars at our gala reception and dinner on June 1.